Pleasure of senses

This program will spoil you from the beginning to the end of the trip! We combine charm, culture, well-being and gastronomy for the pleasure of your taste buds. We will discover all the richness of this famous RN7: its magnificent landscapes, its friendly population, its cultures, its fascinating history and its generous nature. At the end of the trip, we will enjoy the excursions of Nosy Be and its beautiful beaches. Relaxation and well-being will be on the agenda, some of the chosen hotels will pamper you with their various offers which will all seduce you. So, what are you waiting for?

  • Itineraries
  • Dates and prices
  • Notes
  • Day 1

    • New location
    • New location
    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Arrival in Antananarivo, personal welcome by our team and transfer. Overnight in a traditional 1930s residence located in the heart of the historic centre of the capital, a few steps from the Queen's Palace.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 2

    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    For this day, we will discover the city of Tana, the lower and upper part of the city rich in history. Then in the afternoon, visit the Ambohimanga Palace located on one of the sacred hills of Imerina. Return to the hotel. We will enjoy the sunset aperitif on the hotel terrace with wine and foie gras.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 3

    • ANTANANARIVO
    • 170 km about 4 h
    • ANTSIRABE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    We have breakfast on the hotel terrace overlooking the lower town, the lake, the plains and the Betsimitatatra rice fields. Departure for Antsirabe south of Antananarivo. Crossing the landscapes of the Highlands by a winding road lined with small waterfalls extending the view on rice paddies arranged in terraces. Arrival in the early afternoon and installation in a guest house where comfort and friendliness are combined. Then we discover the city and its artisans, the market... We end the day with a dinner in one of the best restaurants in the region. Night.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 4

    • 20 km about 0 h
    • ANTSIRABE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    For this day, we go for a walk in the Highlands to meet the local population. After a few hours of walking, we arrive in the village of the blacksmiths. Their know-how has been passed on from father to son. The landscapes are serene and harmonious. The region remains almost green all year round. Typical Malagasy lunch. Return to the hotel in the afternoon.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 5

    • ANTSIRABE
    • 290 km about 6 h
    • FIANARANTSOA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    We leave the city of water after a good breakfast for Ambositra considered as the capital of Malagasy handicrafts. We visit some Zafimaniry workshops specialized in precious wood carvings. We continue the road to Fianarantsoa. Arrival in the early evening.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 6

    • FIANARANTSOA
    • 295 km about 6 h
    • AMBALAVAO
    • RANOHIRA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    After breakfast, we go for a short visit to the city of Fianarantsoa to admire its historical monuments. Then we continue the road to Ambalavao, we visit a small workshop shop where we manufacture Antaimoro papers by hand. Free lunch in the Residence Betsileo which is a magnificent site. We continue our journey to Ranohira and leave behind the green landscape of the highlands. We pass through the southern gate and enter Bara territory. Then we cross the largest semi-desert plateau of Madagascar: Horombe and arrive in Ranohira in the late afternoon. Installation in a Hotel of character with an exceptional decor. Dinner and overnight stay.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 7

    • ISALO PARK
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Half-day dedicated to the discovery of the Isalo Park: its ruiniform massifs from 820 to 1240km sculpted by erosion over time, its rivers, its flora and its exceptional fauna. Hiking in the heart of this exceptional site, taking well-defined paths on land and rocks, crossing canyons with lush vegetation and unrivalled landscapes. Swimming in a natural swimming pool at the end of the walk. Return to the hotel for a complete Hawaiian massage session for 1h20min with Madagascar essential oil. In addition, if you wish, the hotel offers several relaxation offers at your expense. Dinner and overnight at the hotel.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 8

    • RANOHIRA
    • 235 km about 4 h
    • TOLIARA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Drive to Ilakaka, the sapphire city, stop in a gemstone and semi-precious stone shop. Then continuation of our trip, discovery of the first baobabs and the Antandroy and Mahafaly tombs. Along the way, we are impressed by the Mahafaly tombs and their decoration. Arrival in Tulear around noon: a short city tour and a visit to the shell market. Installation at the hotel, then a massage session is waiting for you.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 9

    • TOLIARA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Free day in Tulear. Hotel Bakuba is a small hotel with guest rooms with African ambiences and atmospheres. The hotel's site is located 14 km from Tulear, not far from Saint Augustine and Sarodrano with a splendid panorama of Malagasy nature. The hotel will offer you various activities to discover the surroundings by car, catamaran, kayak or even by canoe. For massage enthusiasts, they have created a Wellness Area.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 10

    • TOLIARA
    • 635 km about 1 h
    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    According to the flight schedule, transfer to the airport to catch the flight to Tana. Welcome by your Guide and transfer to your hotel near the airport.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 11

    • ANTANANARIVO
    • 613 km about 1 h
    • NOSY BE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Transfer to the airport to catch the flight to Nosy Be. Transfer to the hotel for relaxation and well-being, a massage session is already waiting for you. Hotel Ravintsara is a 4-star establishment born of a harmonious combination of nature and luxury. With its green setting and quality facilities, Ravintsara Wellness offers you a luxurious break in the heart of nature. The hotel has a spa to spend special moments of relaxation and relaxation immersed in a soothing harmony. He offers you tailor-made professional treatments adapted and personalized to your expectations.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 12 & 13

    • NOSY BE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    After breakfast, departure from the beach for an excursion to the surrounding islands: visit the lemur reserve in Nosy Komba, the village and the craft market... We continue on to Nosy Tanikely: coral reserve, possibility of swimming in its crystal blue waters or snorkelling to observe multicolored fish. Return to the hotel for a relaxing and wellness session.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Day 14

    • NOSY BE
    • ANTANANARIVO
    • PARIS
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    According to the flight schedule, transfer to the airport to catch the return flight to Tana. Welcome and assistance to Tana by your guide for correspondence to Paris.
    • Breakfast
    • Lunch
    • Dîner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo

Plaisir des sens

Ce programme vous gâtera du début jusqu’à la fin du voyage ! Nous allions charme, culture, bien être et gastronomie pour le plaisir de vos papilles. Nous découvrirons toute la richesse de cette fameuse RN7 : ses paysages magnifiques, sa population sympathique, ses cultures, son histoire passionnante et sa nature généreuse. A la fin du périple, nous savourerons les excursions de Nosy Be et ses belles plages. La détente et le bien être seront au programme, quelques uns des hôtels choisis vous chouchouteront avec leurs diverses offres qui vous séduiront toutes. Alors, qu’attendez-vous ?

  • Itinéraires
  • Dates et prix
  • A noter
  • Jour 1

    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Arrivée à Antananarivo, accueil personnalisé par notre équipe et transfert. Nuit dans une demeure traditionnelle de 1930 située au cœur du centre historique de la capitale à quelques pas du Palais de la Reine.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 2

    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Pour cette journée, nous allons à la découverte de la ville de Tana, la basse et la Haute ville riche en histoire. C’est une ville surplombant fièrement sur une colline qui s’élève à 1248 mètres au-dessus d’une zone de rizières. Capitale de Madagascar, Antananarivo, Cité des Mille est semblable à une cité médiévale avec ses ruelles pavées et pentues où s’accrochent de jolies maisons en briques et pierres, aux balcons en bois et aux toits de tuiles. Puis dans l’après-midi, visite du Palais d’Ambohimanga situé sur l’une des collines sacrées de l’Imerina. Retour à l’hôtel. Nous dégusterons l’apéritif coucher de soleil sur la terrasse de l’hôtel avec du vin et du foie gras.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 3

    • ANTANANARIVO
    • 170 km environ 4 h
    • ANTSIRABE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Nous prenons notre petit déjeuner sur la terrasse de l’hôtel donnant une vue plongeante sur la ville basse, le lac, les plaines et rizières Betsimitatatra. Départ pour Antsirabe au sud d’Antananarivo. Traversée des paysages des Hautes Terres empruntant une route sinueuse bordée de petites cascades étendant la vue sur des tapis de rizières disposées en terrasses. Arrivée en début d’après-midi et installation dans une maison d’hôte ou allie confort et convivialité. Puis nous partons à la découverte de la ville et de ses artisans, du marché ...Nous terminons la journée par un dîner dans l’une des meilleures tables de la région.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 4

    • 20 km environ 0 h
    • ANTSIRABE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Capitale du Vakinankaratra et troisième plus grande ville de Madagascar, Antsirabe offre de nombreux attraits touristiques à ne pas manquer de découvrir.Une balade s'impose dans les Hautes Terres à la rencontre de la population locale. Après quelques heures de marche, on arrive dans le village des forgerons. Leurs savoirs faire ont été transmis de père en fils. Les paysages sont sereins et harmonieux. La région reste pratiquement verte toute l’année. Déjeuner typique Malgache. Elle est aussi appelée le royaume des pousse-pousses. Vous pourrez vous distraire, loin des stress du quotidien et de la pollution urbaine. La vie y est calme et rythmée par un climat frais. Retour à l’hôtel dans l’après-midi
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 5

    • ANTSIRABE
    • 290 km environ 6 h
    • FIANARANTSOA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Nous quittons la ville d’eau après un bon petit déjeuner pour Ambositra considéré comme la capitale de l’artisanat malgache. Nous visitons quelques ateliers boutiques Zafimaniry spécialisés dans les sculptures sur bois précieux. Nous poursuivons la route pour rejoindre Fianarantsoa. Arrivée en début de soirée.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 6

    • FIANARANTSOA
    • 295 km environ 6 h
    • AMBALAVAO
    • RANOHIRA
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Après le petit-déjeuner, nous allons pour une petite visite de la ville de Fianarantsoa pour admirer ses monuments historiques. Puis nous continuons la route pour Ambalavao, nous visitons un petit atelier boutique de fabrication artisanale de papiers Antaimoro. Déjeuner libre dans au Residence Betsileo qui est un site magnifique. Nous continuons notre voyage vers Ranohira et laissons derrière nous le paysage verdoyant de la haute terre. Nous passons la porte du sud et faisons notre entrée sur le territoire Bara. Puis nous traversons le plus grand plateau semi désertique de Madagascar : Horombe et arrivons à Ranohira en fin d’après-midi. Installation dans un Hôtel de caractère au décor exceptionnel.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 7

    • PARC DE L\'ISALO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Demi-journée consacrée à la découverte du parc de l’Isalo : ses massifs ruiniformes de 820 à 1240km sculptés par l’érosion au fil du temps, ses rivières, sa flore et sa faune exceptionnelle. Randonnée pédestre au cœur de ce site exceptionnelle en empruntant des sentiers bien tracés sur terre et rochers, traversée de canyons à la végétation luxuriante et des paysages hors pair. Baignade dans une piscine naturelle en fin de balade. Retour à l’hôtel pour une séance de massage hawaïen complet pendant 1h20min à l’huile essentielle de Madagascar. A part cela, si vous le souhaitez, l’hôtel propose plusieurs offres de détente qui sera à votre charge. Dîner et nuit en hôtel.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 8

    • RANOHIRA
    • 235 km environ 4 h
    • TULEAR
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Route pour Ilakaka, la ville de saphir, arrêt dans une boutique de pierre précieuse et semi-précieuse. Puis continuation de notre voyage, découverte des premiers baobabs et des sépultures Antandroy et Mahafaly. En cours de route, les tombeaux Mahafaly et leur décor nous impressionnent. Arrivée à Tuléar vers midi : petit tour de ville et visite du marché de coquillage. Installation à l’hôtel, puis une séance de massage bous attend.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 9

    • TULEAR
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Journée libre à Tuléar. L’hôtel Bakuba est un petit hôtel avec es chambres d'hôtes aux ambiances et atmosphères africaines. Le site de l’hôtel se trouve à 14kms de Tuléar, pas loin de Saint Augustin et de Sarodrano avec un panorama splendide sur la nature malgache. L’hôtel vous proposera diverses activités pour découvrir les alentours en voiture, en catamaran, en kayak ou même en pirogue. Pour les adeptes du massage, ils ont crée une Espace Bien-être.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 10

    • TULEAR
    • 635 km environ 1 h
    • ANTANANARIVO
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Selon l’horaire de vol, transfert à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol pour Tana. Accueil par votre Guide et transfert à votre hôtel près de l’aéroport.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 11

    • ANTANANARIVO
    • 613 km environ 1 h
    • NOSY BE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Transfert à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol pour Nosy Be. Transfert à l’hôtel pour la détente et le bien-être, une séance de massage vous attend déjà. L’hôtel Ravintsara est un établissement de 4 étoiles né d’une rencontre harmonieuse de la nature et du luxe. Avec son cadre verdoyant et ses équipements de qualité, le Ravintsara Wellness vous offre une pause luxueuse en pleine nature. L’hôtel dispose d’un spa pour passer des moments privilégiés de relaxation et de détente plongé dans une harmonie apaisante. Il vous offre des soins professionnels sur mesure adaptés et personnalisés à vos attentes.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 12 & 13

    • NOSY BE
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Après le petit-déjeuner, départ depuis la plage pour une excursion aux îles environnantes: visite de la réserve de lémuriens à Nosy Komba, du village et du marché artisanal…Nous continuons sur Nosy Tanikely : réserve corallienne, possibilité de se baigner dans ses eaux bleues cristallines ou faire du snorkelling pour observer des poissons multicolores. Retour à l’hôtel pour séance de détente et de bien-être.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo
  • Jour 14

    • NOSY BE
    • ANTANANARIVO
    • PARIS
    arrow_drop_up arrow_drop_down
    Selon l’horaire de vol, transfert à l’aéroport pour prendre le vol de retour pour Tana. Accueil et assistance à Tana par votre guide pour la correspondance pour Paris.
    • Petit déjeuner
    • Déjeuner
    • Diner
    • Accomodation
    • Activity
    • Photo